antomusic.com

antomusic.com

As personal manager and press contact for Anto, I am THRILLED to announce that we have a new website. (Between you and me, it makes my job easier! ::happy sigh::) As partner/best friend etc., I am proud. I helped as far as the business end of setting up the domain, making decisions and planning – and of course the writing, but Anto did the dirty work. Never satisfied with using templates, he designed the site and wrote the code, loaded it onto the platform.. and more stuff that I won’t pretend to understand. It’s easy for me to say “we need separate tabs for photos and videos” but he actually knows how to make it happen.

Have a look around and click on some music – it’s all available as free downloads in the ‘store’.  🙂

21 thoughts on “antomusic.com

  1. The website is wonderful. I’ve taken webdesign classes and I know how difficult it is to start from scratch and built a site. Now I am even more impressed with antomusic.com and with the multi-talented Anto. I’m proud of both of you for all the hard work and the stick-to-it attitudes that you have. Together you two will be so successful.

    • Thanks Karen! 🙂 It’s weird/spooky/wonderful that whenever or however one of us lacks in a skill set, the other one has it covered. There’s a synergy that happens (professionally and personally) that fuels our creativity. 🙂

      Did I know you took webdesign classes? We should’ve put you to work!! LOL You have such a great eye, I bet you’d be great at that!!

      • My web design instructor wasn’t a very good teacher… I couldn’t design my way out of a paper bag!!! What I did well was find the links that didn’t work or went to the wrong place. I learned the hard and expensive way that just because someone can do something well,,, very well doesn’t mean they can teach well.

        lol!! You and Anto work well together like hot chocolate and marshmallows! 🙂

  2. This is a beautiful website. You are both very talented and it is enjoyable to follow you and see what is happening next. Keep up the good work and keep giving us great music.

  3. I really love what you wrote Chris, and it makes me feel so proud! *____*
    Thank you for all these wonderful comments and for appreciating the work we make! I’m so grateful and proud! 😉

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! =D

    xxx Anto

    P.S. I want to be the hot chocolate! xD

  4. Christine! I love this! May I use it with credit to you and your lovely writing, of course? You say so well what I was trying to in a piece I haven’t published yet, this would complete it perfectly! Loving your unique gift for expression big time. Thank you for reading my pages, angel, and for summing up so well what I was trying to convey in a piece I am writing:

    “It’s amazing that with the click of a few plastic keys, we can be in someone’s else’s home with them even though they are on the other side of the country, or even the world. We can hear their clocks chime, listen to the laughter of their families in the background, we can see if they have tired eyes from a stressful day… We can actually sit across from a friend and have a cup of tea and chat, and forget that they are too far away. <3"

Leave a Reply

