“Just For You” by Anto

The most beautiful present I’ve ever received…

4 thoughts on ““Just For You” by Anto

  1. This is so creative and beautiful. The birthday cakes are so yummy – licious … I love Birthday gifts like this. Handmade and from the heart. Belated Happy Birthdays Wishes and many more years of a blessed life.

    Namaste,
    Isadora
    P.S. It is very nice to meet you. Thanks for signing up for my blog. I always enjoy your comments and visiting your cartsy site. ~~~~ : – )

    • I agree with you about gifts that are “handmade and from the heart.” They are always my favourites. Every time I listen to this song I think about the effort and joy that went into writing it – and the reasons behind certain notes and how he structured it… Store-bought gifts don’t have that resonance.

      Thank you – and it’s been a pleasure meeting you too!

Leave a Reply

